Calendar

The Brawley School's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Teacher Workday
MCC still in session.
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Called Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Called Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates
  • The Brawley School Google Calendar