Calendar

The Brawley School's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Boys Soccer at home
-
Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates
  • The Brawley School Google Calendar